Destiny: The Collection - XBOX ONE | VIDEOGAMESPLUS.CA | Home for the Hardcore Gamer!
1-866-975- PLUS


Destiny: The Collection - XBOX ONE
Destiny: The Collection - XBOX ONE

Buy New
Earn 550 plus points

Availability: In stock ships within 24-48 hrs
Platforms: XBOX ONE
Publisher: Activision
Developers: Bungie Software
# Players: 1 Player
Genre: First Persons Shooter
ESRB: T - Teen
UPC: 047875879713

Region Free: Yes

Menus & Interface : English

Product was added to our catalog on Monday 29 August, 2016.

Game Information

It’s Back. In Black. Pre-order and get the Iron Gjallarhorn.* 5 Adventures, 1 Epic Collection Destiny – The Collection contains every release from the award-winning first-person shooter franchise to date. It’s a great way for Guardians to embark on journeys they may have missed, as well as a perfect starting point for new players who want to join the Destiny community. It includes: Destiny, Expansion I: The Dark Below, Expansion II: House of Wolves, The Taken King, and the newest adventure, Rise of Iron. It also includes a character boost to send you immediately into the battle. Destiny brings you into a bold world of action and adventure where you are a Guardian of the last safe city on Earth wielding incredible powers. Explore the ancient ruins of our solar system as you immerse yourself in a cinematic single-player campaign. Join up with friends in three or six player co-op activities. Spar with your fellow players in a variety of competitive multiplayer modes. Upgrade your character to create a powerful hero as unique as yourself. Become Legend.

  • Includes:• Destiny• Expansion I: The Dark Below• Expansion II: House of Wolves• The Taken King• Rise of Iron• Level 40 Character Boost
  • *Access to Iron Gjallarhorn starting 09.20.16. Can be attained by pre-ordering Destiny: Rise of Iron or Destiny – The Collection and completing the in-game quest.
  • Destiny game, The Taken King (includes Expansions I & II), and Rise of Iron also sold separately.